Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica O'Neill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica O'Neill

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wanda Rice

Wanda Rice

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, hometown owner. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce Owens

Bruce Owens

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris McCarthy

Chris McCarthy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and team at State Farm have been wonderful to work with.."
Profile photo of Kristie Lindquist

Kristie Lindquist

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jolene Hoffman

Jolene Hoffman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Desautels

Chad Desautels

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area. very professional, incredibly nice and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rob McAlpine

Rob McAlpine

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DJ H

DJ H

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Regal

Cheryl Regal

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Brady

Donna Brady

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Tilly

Jonathan Tilly

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Blank

David Blank

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a few insurance companies over the years. This state farm office is one of the best that you can find. They are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful when things go wrong. and they’re nice people too!"
Profile photo of René Minalga-Rheault

René Minalga-Rheault

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional staff. When I was involved in an accident they were super helpful with taking care of everything and answering all my questions. They are always available when you need them. I have never had that experience with an insurance office before."
Profile photo of Philip Falco

Philip Falco

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service. Can't ask for more!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hamel

Brittany Hamel

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robin Young

Robin Young

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess and her team provide excellent personalized service and are a wealth of knowledge to help you get the right coverage."
Profile photo of Heidi Crozer*

Heidi Crozer*

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Orlando

Mike Orlando

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this agency for several years ,for home auto and business , we are more than happy With Jessica and her team. They are there for us whenever the situation arises ,quickly and with knowledge. We could not be happier ."
Profile photo of matthew garceau

matthew garceau

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica O'Neill State Farm has been taking care of our insurance needs for over 20 years, and I couldn't be any happier with their level of service. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Amanda Tramontozzi

Amanda Tramontozzi

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Butcher

Nathan Butcher

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend Jessica and her staff anymore. Their level of professionalism, hospitality and knowledge of their product can't be beat. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Pelletier

Brian Pelletier

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched, I will save $500 a year any day!"
Profile photo of Kelli Readey

Kelli Readey

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Arnaut

Lynne Arnaut

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5