Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Lane

Ryan Lane

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lane
"Highly recommend. They are client focused and committed to customer satisfaction. Rates are highly competitive!"
Profile photo of Gary Lemire

Gary Lemire

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lemire
"Recently changed agents to Jessica O'Neill's office .Great group of people , already found ways to save me money on my auto insurance . They truly look out for their customers .Glad I made the switch ."
Profile photo of Jessica Jackson

Jessica Jackson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jackson
"My husband and I are long-term customers of State Farm Insurance. Jessica O'Neill is a fantastic agent. She is responsive, attentive, and informative. We trust State Farm to always give us the best rates and service in the biz, and they are great about updating policies and practices to match the changing times. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dawn Travis

Dawn Travis

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Travis
"I have been a customer of State Farm insurance for more than 13 years. I've trusted Jessica O'Neill and staff to help guide important decisions around car insurance, life insurance and college saving plans. Her and her team have always been quick in responding to any claim or question regarding my policies. Jessica has taken the time on more than one occasion, to follow up, ensuring all matters were handled properly and I was satisfied with my service. Thank you Jessica O'neill and State Farm for peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G
"Always have had great service from Jess' office, the staff is very helpful, easy to talk to, I've never had any issues, and was able to consolidate my home, auto, umbrella and business insurance with State Farm, thank you!"
Profile photo of Yuefang Ho

Yuefang Ho

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuefang Ho
"Jessica and her staff offered friendly and outstanding service to all my needs . I am glad to find her as my new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Sean S

Sean S

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean S
"I’ve been a customer for a little over 5 years. No complaints. Jessica and her office are on top of things. They have good rates and will always let you know if there’s a way to save."
Profile photo of Alyssa Ross

Alyssa Ross

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ross
"Thank you to Jessica for her continued support of the Windham High School football program!"
Profile photo of C Burcham

C Burcham

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Burcham
"Has our backs. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Wanda Rice

Wanda Rice

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Rice
"Great service, hometown owner. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce Owens

Bruce Owens

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Owens
"I have been working with Jessica through two homes and multiple cars. The service from her and her staff has always been professional and fast. They understand my needs and have created a comprehensive and affordable plan that keeps me worry free if something were to happen."
Profile photo of Chris McCarthy

Chris McCarthy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCarthy
"Jessica and team at State Farm have been wonderful to work with.."
Profile photo of Kristie Lindquist

Kristie Lindquist

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Lindquist
"Jessica and her team at State Farm in Windham are amazing! We have been clients for over 10 years and they have supported us whenever we have needed them with their helpful knowledge and quick responsiveness. They are true professionals, very friendly and organized, and they always make sure we have the right coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Frederick Oettinger

Frederick Oettinger

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Oettinger
"Jessica O'Neill's State Farm office has honestly been one of the best businesses I've ever worked with. I've been a customer with them for over 10 years and currently have a bunch of policies with them. Their customer experience and service are exemplary. Every employee has a smile on their face, an upbeat attitude, and takes the time to answer every question (no matter how trivial or silly). I have emailed or called them in the mornings, late in the day, and they always get back to me promptly, and with the answers I need. I'm a very happy customer, and have recommended them without hesitation to several friends. Very happy, and plan to be a customer for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Jolene Hoffman

Jolene Hoffman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Hoffman
"I just wanted to Thank Justin, Jillian and Jessica and everyone else at this office. I was a customer for 2 weeks before I had a horrible accident. And I was supported beyond my expectations. I am so glad I have chose Jessica’s office to do business. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Chad Desautels

Chad Desautels

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Desautels
"Best insurance company in the area. very professional, incredibly nice and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rob McAlpine

Rob McAlpine

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McAlpine
"I’ve had more claims than I care to admit, but State Farm and Jessica O’Neill’s office comes through for us every time. Most recently, they went to bat for us on two separate occasions and returned our deductible after settling the claim. They’ve always been competitive and having good insurance goes a long way and brings peace of mind!"
Profile photo of DJ H

DJ H

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DJ H
"Jessica and the whole team at the Windham location have been great! Very knowable, quick return calls, and actually care about your situation to get you the right coverage. So nice to work with! I'm very happy I continued my car (2 vehicles) and renter's insurance with State Farm when I moved out here!"
Profile photo of Steven Hamel

Steven Hamel

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hamel
"I have been with State Farm for more than 20 years and with Jessica's Agency for at least 10. It's more than nice and unexpected that someone ALWAYS answers the phone... no "please leave a message and we'll get back to you". Jessica and her team are consistently positive and always get my questions answered on the first try... another unexpected bonus. Good old fashioned customer service."
Profile photo of Cheryl Regal

Cheryl Regal

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Regal
"As the coordinator for Healthy Kids Running Series here in town, I can say that Jessica and her office have been one of the biggest supporters we have! She is always willing to sponsor us and gives so much to the community. She is the first one to say yes to us every year and is willing to lend a hand with whatever we need. A truly gem in our little town!"
Profile photo of Donna Brady

Donna Brady

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brady
"Two years ago my insurance increased substantially. Because of the pandemic I was to worried to spend the time looking for another carrier so I stayed where I was. Last year I was in a position to check out other insurance companies. I worked with Justin and he answered all of my questions and gave his advice and recommendations for what I was looking for. I am not sure had he not been so diligent in checking all of my concerns and coming up with a very competitive quote for both my homeowners and car insurance that I would have gone with State Farm. The rates are still very competitive and I am renewing with them. I am very glad that I received the call from Justin and how good he was at finding the best insurance for me based on my concerns. It has been a pleasure working with State Farm and I am looking forward to another year with them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Tilly

Jonathan Tilly

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Tilly
"A big shout-out to Jessica and the team at State Farm Insurance in Windham. I have used them as my insurance provider for many years, and would not even think about switching to any other company. They are knowledgeable, responsive and, most of all, friendly to deal with. Fast service and great communication ... thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Hogan

Dennis Hogan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hogan
"I'm moving to Texas and hope I find an Insurance agency as good as Jessica O'Neill State Farm: outstanding customer service, great collaborator about assessing needs and matching the right insurance coverage and best of all people that truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Mona Savastano

Mona Savastano

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Savastano
"A friend had mentioned how much money she was saving by switching her insurance over to State Farm. I reached out to Jessica the owner of this location and received a reply within minutes. The following day I spoke with Justin (agent at this location);and he put together a home and auto insurance quote that saved me $80 a month. Needless to say I was thrilled with the savings and switched over immediately. Besides the savings, Jessica and Justin provided exemplary customer service. I was beyond pleased with my experience and have since recommended Jessica and Justin to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of David Blank

David Blank

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Blank
"I have dealt with a few insurance companies over the years. This state farm office is one of the best that you can find. They are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful when things go wrong. and they’re nice people too!"